Neural dsp nolly review

Neural dsp nolly review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

OH MY GETGOODNESS | Original Song By Rabea Massaad | Archetype: Nolly | Neural DSP

225670
5930
576
00:41:11
30.08.2019

GET IT HERE: 🤍 This Plugin is INSANE... Once again Neural DSP smash it out of the park. This time they team up with Adam 'Nolly' Getgood to bring you the ultimate modern guitar suite Video edited by John Hollingworth ⬇️⬇️⬇️ Feel free to read this ⬇️⬇️⬇️ Hey guys, I’m Rabea. I'm the lead guitarist in Toska, Frog Leap & Dorje where I write music, make songs and have a great time with my mates. I also have my own line of guitars with Chapman Guitars, and I’ve designed numerous products with some really cool companies, such as the Victory Amps VX Kraken. Anyway, i hope you enjoy my videos, thank you for watching! -// MY MUSIC \\ Rabea Massaad - Grinding Gears EP Bandcamp - 🤍 Spotify - 🤍 iTunes/AppleMusic - 🤍 Amazon Music - 🤍 Google Play - 🤍 Toska - 🤍 Frog Leap - 🤍 Dorje - 🤍 -// FOLLOW ME \\ YouTube - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 -// LEARN GUITAR \\ I've created a complete online guitar course with Musicisum - Sign up here: 🤍 Peace & Love

Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly Guitar Plugin - Demo

64318
1347
125
00:09:36
16.10.2019

Lets check out one of the best guitar amp sims to come out recently, the Archetype: Nolly plugin from Neural DSP! Buy It: 🤍 Links: The Patreon: 🤍 The Merch: 🤍 The Instagram: 🤍 The Facebook: 🤍 The Amazon Store: 🤍 The Website: 🤍 Ask A Question: 🤍 My Gear: The Camera Body: 🤍 The Lens: 🤍 The Tripod: 🤍 The Shotgun Mic: 🤍 Or This Mic: 🤍 *All links to Amazon are Affiliate Links. * #Nolly #NeuralDSP

NOLLY ARCHETYPE Plugin

203530
4784
406
00:12:39
23.08.2019

Trying out the newly released Archetype plugin designed in conjunction together with Adam Nolly Getgood. Check it out here - 🤍 ► Want to interact more with me? Join My Discord Channel and Become a Youtube Member for VoiceChat and more. Click the Join button above. Link To Discord - 🤍 My New Album Master of The Universe 🤍 My Pages ► Website - 🤍 ►Twitch - 🤍 ► Facebook - 🤍 ► Instagram - 🤍 ► Feared - 🤍 ►List of things I use to make my video: 🤍

Neural DSP Archetype Nolly Review: Is It The Best Metal Guitar Plugin?

371
6
1
00:10:07
09.05.2021

In this video, I'm gonna review Archetype Nolly and gonna through his personal tones! 🔥 Instagram : jeff_munky 🎵 Listen to my new single "Predator" : 🤍 ✅ Get 20% off your first distribution with TuneCore: 🤍 👨‍💻You have a band and want me to react? Send your request here : reactions🤍jeffmunky.com 🔔 Subscribe for more free guitar tips: 🤍 ✒️ Visit my blog : 🤍 ⚙️ Gear : 🎸 Vigier Guitars : 🤍 ★ D'Addario XT : 🤍 🔈 Line 6 Helix : 🤍 💻 Mac Mini : 🤍 🎓 Get My Course 100% FREE : 🤍 👥 Join my Facebook group : 🤍 📧 My private weekly tips : 🤍 🔥 Follow me on Instagram : 🤍 In this video I'm gonna review the Neural DSP Nolly. I bought my first Neural DSP plugin and I decided to go with the Archetype Plini which I adore. Archetype Nolly plugin is amazing! I really like it and it finally helps to get the best sounds modern in any genres.

NEURAL DSP ARCHETYPE: NOLLY | Demo, Review & Mix

3641
67
13
00:10:35
31.08.2019

Nuevo merch 🤍 Quien es Lewis Texidor? 🤍 Invitame a un cafe 🤍

Archetype: Nolly Demo & In-Depth Review: Neural DSP's Best Offering Yet

17485
475
130
00:28:04
04.09.2019

Today in Plague Scythe Studios, Nolly's legendary tones are on display in Neural DSP's newest Archetype plugin suite! Subscribe: 🤍 Listen to Siderum: 🤍

Archetype: Nolly | Component breakdown and How to Dial in Your Tone

37753
867
101
00:09:19
02.09.2019

Try out the trial of Archetype: Nolly today! 🤍 In this video, Steven takes a look at the components and features of the new Neural DSP plugin, Archetype: Nolly. FEATURES Four state-of-the-art tube amplifier models of Nolly’s own-modified amplifiers are at the core of this plugin. Perfectly captured for an uncannily natural feel. A crystal-clear Clean, a low-gain, Crunch, a fuller sounding, higher gain Rhythm and a powerful and defined Lead. The crown jewels of Nolly’s collection of guitar amplifiers are now at your disposal. Two different overdrives/booster pedals, in addition to a solid state compressor, and even a delay provide enough flexibility and potential for fine tone sculpting and experimenting. Ideal for detailed spectrum adjustment, the onboard 9-band graphic equalizer allows for total control over frequency response. Multi-dimensional reverb and feature-rich delay pedals provide all the elements required for lush ambient sounds and adding the perfect amount of depth for leads. The onboard delay features our proprietary machine-learning generated Tape Saturation algorithm for the perfect combination between cutting-edge technology and vintage warmth and color. Boasting of 640 impulse response elements painstakingly captured by Nolly using his favorite four microphones, the virtual speaker section is this plugin’s secret weapon. Featuring four virtual speaker cabinets, each perfectly matched to an amplifier, this section provides our renown multi-positioning technology but with an unprecedented level of precision, and resolution. The Link-Unlink control allows you to use each head with its matched cabinet, or experiment by interchanging them. The four amplifiers, combined with the 640 IRs, provide a virtually endless amount of combinations. Adam "Nolly" Getgood stands out as one of the most accomplished and respected figures in modern metal. Whether it is at multi-instrumental stints in Periphery, engineering some of the most breathtaking audio productions in the past few years, or even capturing the perfect drum tone, everything Nolly does is executed with absolute precision and a seemingly obsessive commitment to excellence. Throughout the years, there are very few things Nolly hasn’t experimented with in his quest for the perfect guitar tone, even teaching himself electronics to re-engineer his favorite amplifiers’ circuits to his exact requirements. And screwing and unscrewing dozens of speakers for the perfect cabinet capture. When we learn of this, we knew we had to collaborate to bring this vision of his to the world. After countless iterations, thousands of impulse-response files auditioned, we have finally distilled Adam’s sonic vision for the perfect guitar sound into a single plugin. We proudly present you, Archetype: Nolly. Connect with Neural DSP Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Connect with Steven: E-mail: Steven🤍NeuralDSP.com Instgram: 🤍therealstevezee Steven Ward Preset Folder: 🤍 #ArchetypeNolly #NeuralDSP #Nolly

Archetype: Nolly Neural DSP Review

1164
52
17
00:25:05
09.10.2019

For more information on this sweet plugin, check out Neural DSP's website over at 🤍 !! ~ 🤍 - Click here for more information about my Guitar Mentorship Program!

VINTAGE TONES with Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly Plugin

56318
1153
99
00:19:22
16.01.2020

Aaron explains how to get usable vintage/worship tones using Neural DSP's Archetype: Nolly plugin. To download this preset visit 🤍 Guitar Gear: My secret weapon (the thing you think you don’t need but actually do) 🤍 My favorite picks 🤍 My favorite patch cables 🤍 My favorite guitar cables 🤍 Suhr Reactive Load 🤍 Kemper 🤍 Bass DI 🤍 Favorite Drive Pedal 🤍 2nd Favorite Drive Pedal 🤍 Compressor 🤍 Tremolo 🤍 Delay 🤍 Tuner 🤍 Pedalbaord 🤍 Power Supply 🤍 Midi Controller 🤍 Matchless Chieftain Gibson SJ200 Duesenberg Senior 52 Michael Kelly cc60 Fender American Telecaster 60th Anniversary Recording gear: Interface 🤍 Monitors 🤍 Microphones 🤍 🤍 🤍 Camera Gear: Canon C200 🤍 Aputure Light 🤍 Light Dome 🤍

UNBIASED GEAR REVIEW - Neural DSP Archetype Nolly Plugin

7785
178
63
00:26:13
17.09.2019

For more information on the gear I am reviewing, and to download it, click here: 🤍 Links to Support Me: My new EP, "A Profound Disdain For Life" can be found on your favorite streaming services, but also available for sale at: 🤍 UPDATED LINK!!! T-shirts and other merch is now available at the following link: 🤍 For more information on the beer that I am drinking, click here: 🤍 For more information on the band I am supporting on my shirt, click 🤍 Affiliate Links: Where do I purchase new gear? Head over to Sweetwater by clicking my affiliate link: imp.i114863.net/Z2J0R Where do I purchase used gear? Head over the Reverb by clicking my affiliate link and set up an account: 🤍 Want to get your music out there to the masses and keep 100% of your royalties? Click the following link to get a discount on your first year: 🤍 Use my link 🤍 to install the app and we both get $10 in credit when you buy your first beer. Already installed? No problem - just use my code 99923 in the Promos page of the app. DISCLAIMER - all views contained herein are mine and mine alone. My comments merely reflect my own, individual experience with this gear. They do not necessarily reflect what your personal experience may be as a potential customer of the brand I am reviewing. Archetype: Nolly by Neural DSP - comes in 64-bit VST / VST3 / AU / AAX / Standalone. - Latest OS Compatibility for Windows & Mac - FREE iLok License Manager and iLok account needed (no dongle required). Please like and subscribe. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding the instrument or the video, please leave a comment.

Neural DSP Nolly vs Real Amps

51584
1220
296
00:16:52
02.06.2020

Download my Archetype Nolly presets here: 🤍 Can amp sim plugins really compete with real amps? I decided to compare Neural DSP's Archetype: Nolly plugin with the tones I've recorded on my 5150 and JCM800.... All I can say is this plugin is the real deal. Watch the video to hear for yourself!

NeuraL DSP Archetype: Nolly | Test, review and Opeth & Tool guitar tones

2185
92
39
00:19:56
18.09.2019

SUBSCRIBE / SUSCRIBETE: 🤍 Opeth & Tool presets: 🤍 Contacta con nosotros / Connect With Us on: ➤ Facebook: 🤍 ➤ Instagram: 🤍 ➤ Twitter: 🤍 ➤ Bandcamp: 🤍 ➤ Channel: 🤍 ➤ Contacto / Contact: metaltunechannel🤍gmail.com Como lo hacemos / Get The Gear: ➤ Camera Nikon D5200: 🤍 ➤ PodStudio UX2: 🤍 ➤ SoftBox-Lights: 🤍 ➤ Mic / Microfono Solapa: 🤍 ➤ Cubase: 🤍 Thanks for watching. Thumb up, comments or subscribe if you liked it. Gracias por ver el video. Dale a Like, Comenta o Suscribete para estar informado de más videos. Nonprofit

Neural Archetype Nolly (Review) PT1

474
28
7
00:19:30
04.05.2021

Review com três amplificadores da série Archetype da Neural DSP... Nesta semana falarei sobre o Nolly, semana que vem Abasi e Gojira! Vídeo com o Sound Test: 🤍 ► Subscribe: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Blog: 🤍 ★ Electric Guitar: Ibanez RG370 ★ Softwares: Reaper ★ Cordas: Solez ★ Interface: Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 ★ Monitor: KRK Rockit 8 ★ Camera: Nikon Coolpix L830 #NeuralDSP #Gojira #Nolly #TosinAbasi #Archetype #Metal

Neural DSP - Archetype: Nolly // REVIEW

971
42
18
00:06:35
16.09.2020

¡Únete a la Legión de Vikingos y Disfruta de Beneficios exclusivos! (TABS, Pre-Estrenos, Clases Online y más!) 🤍 ►Descargá el Demo del 🤍Neural DSP acá 🤍 ✅ CLASES PRESENCIALES Y POR SKYPE sebastianceisc🤍gmail.com ✅MIS REDES: ✅Instagram - 🤍 ✅Facebook - 🤍 ✅Twitch - 🤍 ✅Discord: 🤍 ✅MI MÚSICA EN TU BOLSILLO ✅Bandcamp - 🤍 ✅Spotify: 🤍 ✅DONACIONES: paypal.me/sebaceipacks ✅Descargá Mis CURSOS/TABS en 🤍 ✅SUSCRIBITE 🤍 ✅BECOME A PATRON: 🤍 Rig: ✅Pedalera:LINE 6 POD HD 500 ✅Guitarras: ►SCHECTER OMEN 7 ►Schecter SGR C-1 ►SCHECTER OMEN 8 ►Cort AD810 ✅Interfaz: M-AUDIO M-TRACK 2x2 ✅Cámara: NIKON D3300 ✅Púas: Dunlop Flex 1.5mm ✅Cuerdas: Ernie Ball ►CONTACT/SKYPE - sebastianceisc🤍gmail.com

Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly Demo And Review

3970
85
27
00:18:54
01.09.2019

I am LOVING Archetype: Nolly. What did you think? Don’t forget to like and subscribe and thanks for watching! Download the "Sicknasty Rythym" Preset Here: 🤍 Follow me here: 🤍facebook.com/davidvallesmusic 🤍twitter.com/dvallesmusic 🤍instagram.com/davidvallesmusic 🤍davidvallesmusic.com Follow My Band Here: 🤍facebook.com/guiltybydesign702 🤍instagram.com/guiltybydesign702

Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly | REVIEW

425
6
5
00:12:18
07.06.2020

The very versatile and by far the most complex of the Neural DSP plugins, the Archetype: Nolly offers a myriad of tones. Probably my personal least favorite of all of their plugins because of the complexity, if you like to tinker and spend time experimenting with head/cab/mic positions you'll love this plugin. #neuraldsp #archetypenolly #aminorerror

Approved - Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly Review

77
2
0
00:07:13
14.11.2019

Review of Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly amp simulator 🤍 Using an Epiphone Les Paul Standard 🤍 with a Seymour Duncan Dimebucker 🤍

MONSTROUS GOJIRA TONES | NEURAL DSP GOJIRA REVIEW vs Archetype Nolly vs Toneforge Jeff Loomis

15313
550
195
00:15:24
16.01.2021

Neural DSP just released the new guitar amp sim, Archetype Gojira. In this review video, I will test the Neural DSP Gojira in two metal mixes, try out the Gojira guitar rhythm preset tones by Joe Duplantier, test the "Silvera" solo tone preset on the "Silvera" guitar solo, and compare Archetype Gojira to Neural DSP Archetype Nolly and JST (Joey Sturgis Tones) Toneforge Jeff Loomis. Link to "Futile" by Derev: 🤍 ⏰ Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 00:17 Review Overview 00:47 Archetype Gojira Default Setting in the Mix 02:07 Archetype Gojira in a Prog Mix 03:07 Gojira Presets Tested on “Silvera” 05:20 Gojira Presets Tested on “The Axe” 06:50 Gojira Solo Preset Tested on “Silvera” Solo 07:33 Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly vs Toneforge Jeff Loomis on “Silvera” 08:54 Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly vs Toneforge Jeff Loomis Using Archetype Gojira Cabsim 09:45 Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly vs Toneforge Jeff Loomis Using TFJL Cabsim 10:49 Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly vs Toneforge Jeff Loomis Using Archetype Nolly Cabsim 11:59 My Thoughts on Archetype Gojira 🌎 Visit my website 🤍 to hear my mixes. 📩 Mixing and mastering inquires: jameszproductions🤍gmail.com 🎥 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 ✍️ More helpful articles on music production: 🤍 🎹 Piano VST Battle! $0 vs $99 vs $600 Piano VSTs: 🤍 🥁 How mix-ready is Drumforge? Metal preset included: 🤍 🎛 Learn how to customize the note names in Logic Pro X's piano roll: 🤍 🎛 Learn the BEST way to edit guitar DI in Logic Pro X: 🤍 🎧 Get 7% off your first year of Distrokid by using this link: 🤍 My YouTube setup: 📷 Camera: Sony Alpha A7 III ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 🎙️ Microphone: Shure SM7B ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 🎛️ Audio Interface: RME Babyface Pro ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 💡 Key Light: MOUNTDOG Continuous Lighting Kit ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 💡 Background Light: Aputure LED Panel ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ Follow me on: 📘Facebook: 🤍 📷Instagram: 🤍 Credits: - "The Axe" guitar DIs were by Nahuel Lozano. - I was not able to find out who recorded the "Silvera" DIs. DISCLAIMER: Some links might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you of course! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with awesome music production content each week!

Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly Review!

596
21
8
00:11:15
25.09.2019

Today I'm taking a look at the brand new Archetype: Nolly plugin by Neural DSP. I've had some real fun using this plugin so far and hopefully this video will serve to help you make up your mind as to whether this is for you or not! GET THE DEMO HERE: 🤍 #NeuralDSP #olivershillito #archetypenolly Website: 🤍 Subscribe to my channel: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Connect with me on Facebook: 🤍

Neural DSP Archetype Nolly - I might like this one Best for LEAD TONES?

4911
182
21
00:11:33
26.01.2022

Here are some tones I was digging on the ol' classic Neural plugin I guess now....Neural's Archetype Nolly was the second in the series, and is now nearing 3 years old (probably due for an update?) but I think is worth a look as there are some pretty tones in there, I think? 🤍 get my backing tracks here 🤍 - if you like what I do and only if you wanted, you could buy me a coffee! If you want my Archetype presets, use the buymeacoffee link and write "Gotcha" - I'll email them out! 🤍 - my tabs and backing tracks go here 🤍 - if you like what I do and only if you wanted, you could buy me a coffee! #neuraldsp #nolly 🤍 get my backing tracks here 🤍 - if you like what I do and only if you wanted, you could buy me a coffee! Get my PADs bundle here: 🤍 (this folder will grow, and I'd encourage you to ask for different keys/songs and stuff that might suit this type of preset?) I've decided to make it possible to grab both my Helix/HX Stomp bundles (the expression bundle with freeze presets has always been separate) together for £5 - 🤍 - I will then email you a link to both bundles! Try my general patches for Helix or HX Stomp in this bundle for £3 using this link - I will then send out the patches! 🤍 You can get my EXPRESSION patches in this bundle using this link - I will then send out the patches! 🤍 Try my patches for Pod GO for £3 using this link - I will then send out the patches! 🤍 🤍 get my backing tracks here 🤍 - if you like what I do and only if you wanted, you could buy me a coffee! 00:00 Intro 7:15 the tones and how to build them

INSANE NEURAL DSP ARCHETYPE NOLLY REVIEW!!! GIGA NITRO TURBO INSANE TONES!!!!

4970
287
20
00:00:25
05.12.2020

🤍 get it you can get a 14-day free trial do it or else not sponsored btw (seriously thank you neural so much)

Archetype Nolly - обзор гитарного плагина от Neural DSP | Archetype Nolly plugin review

4328
130
18
00:22:18
14.09.2019

Обзор нового гитарного плагина от компании Neural DSP из серии ARCHETYPE который называется ARCHETYPE: NOLLY и создан в результате сотрудничества инженеров Neural DSP и одной из самых знаковых фигур современного металла - Адама Nolly Гетгуд Музыка в видео принадлежит каналу Tarry Oldman, при использованиии вы должны указать ссылку на источник. Вконтакте - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 An overview of the new Neural DSP guitar plugin from the ARCHETYPE series called ARCHETYPE: NOLLY.. It was created as a result of a collaboration between Neural DSP engineers and one of the most iconic figures of modern metal - Adam Nolly Getgood Fire Particles Background Footage by "RoyaltyFreeTube" under 🤍

Solar Guitars with Neural DSP Archetype Nolly Metal Review - A2.8 BOP/ GF 1.7FBB/ S1.6PB

5450
124
15
00:06:34
07.02.2020

#solarguitars #neuraldsp #guitarpusher We were able to get a hold of three solar guitars! So why not make a demo and review of them? This guitars was provided by the awesome folks at 🤍 Head over to their website for a 10 percent discount on this beasts!

Which sounds BETTER? Nolly x Abasi Neural DSP Plugin Review

4783
130
27
00:01:36
19.06.2020

As I was playing around with Neural DSP Nolly and Abasi plugin yesterday, I decided to make this quick review video to give you guys quick overview on how these two amazing plugins sound next to each other. Hope you enjoy! 🤘🤘

NEURAL DSP SOLDANO SLO-100 REVIEW & DEMO | Comparison w/ Archetype Gojira & Archetype Nolly

12517
529
144
00:09:52
19.03.2021

Neural DSP Soldano SLO-100 demoed in three full metal mixes, compared against Neural DSP Archetype Gojira and Archetype Nolly, and reviewed from a mixing engineer's perspective. The Soldano SLO-100 is a legendary amp that is responsible for high gain guitar tones that are loved by many and heard in many records. Until today, there were barely any Soldano amp sims. Neural DSP teamed up with Mike Soldano, the person who created the Soldano SLO-100, and created a supposedly faithful digital emulation of the Soldano amp. All 3 mixes were mixed and mastered by James Zhan. ⏰ Timestamps: 00:00 Start 00:50 Demo 1 | Derev - "Turab" 02:05 Demo 2 | James Zhan - "Untitled" 03:27 Demo 3 | James Zhan - "Lone Light" 04:31 Neural DSP Soldano SLO-100 vs Neural DSP Archetype Gojira vs Neural DSP Archetype Nolly 05:24 Soldano SLO-100 vs Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly Using Soldano Cabsim 06:18 Soldano SLO-100 vs Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly Using Archetype Gojira Cabsim 06:59 Soldano SLO-100 vs Archetype Gojira vs Archetype Nolly Using Archetype Nolly Cabsim 07:40 My Thoughts on the SLO-100 as a Mixing Engineer Listen to Derev on all major streaming platforms. Follow Derev: 🤍 🤍 Guitar solos in the demo "Untitled" were written by Corey Alexander of Hail of File. 🛒 Get mix-ready presets for Drumforge Classic & Drumforge Bergstrand (free & paid options available): 🤍 🌎 Visit my website 🤍 to hear my mixes. 📩 Mixing and mastering inquires: jameszproductions🤍gmail.com 🎥 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 ✍️ More helpful articles on music production: 🤍 🎹 Piano VST Battle! $0 vs $99 vs $600 Piano VSTs: 🤍 🎸 Neural DSP Archetype Gojira Review & Demo: 🤍 🥁 How mix-ready is Drumforge? Metal preset included: 🤍 🎛 How to customize the note names in Logic Pro X's piano roll: 🤍 🎛 The BEST way to edit guitar DI in Logic Pro X: 🤍 My YouTube setup: 📷 Camera: Sony Alpha A7 III ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 🎙️ Microphone: Shure SM7B ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 🎛️ Audio Interface: RME Babyface Pro ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 💡 Key Light: MOUNTDOG Continuous Lighting Kit ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 💡 Background Light: Aputure LED Panel ↳ US: 🤍 ↳ Canada: 🤍 ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ Follow me on: 📘Facebook: 🤍 📷Instagram: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: Some links might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you of course! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with awesome music production content each week!

Archetype: Nolly

663122
11971
901
00:03:05
23.08.2019

Get your 14-day free trial of Archetype: Nolly 🤍 FEATURES Four state-of-the-art tube amplifier models of Nolly’s own-modified amplifiers are at the core of this plugin. Perfectly captured for an uncannily natural feel. A crystal-clear Clean, a low-gain, Crunch, a fuller sounding, higher gain Rhythm and a powerful and defined Lead. The crown jewels of Nolly’s collection of guitar amplifiers are now at your disposal. Two different overdrives/booster pedals, in addition to a solid state compressor, and even a delay provide enough flexibility and potential for fine tone sculpting and experimenting. Ideal for detailed spectrum adjustment, the onboard 9-band graphic equalizer allows for total control over frequency response. Multi-dimensional reverb and feature-rich delay pedals provide all the elements required for lush ambient sounds and adding the perfect amount of depth for leads. The onboard delay features our proprietary machine-learning generated Tape Saturation algorithm for the perfect combination between cutting-edge technology and vintage warmth and color. Boasting of 640 impulse response elements painstakingly captured by Nolly using his favorite four microphones, the virtual speaker section is this plugin’s secret weapon. Featuring four virtual speaker cabinets, each perfectly matched to an amplifier, this section provides our renown multi-positioning technology but with an unprecedented level of precision, and resolution. The Link-Unlink control allows you to use each head with its matched cabinet, or experiment by interchanging them. The four amplifiers, combined with the 640 IRs, provide a virtually endless amount of combinations. Adam "Nolly" Getgood stands out as one of the most accomplished and respected figures in modern metal. Whether it is at multi-instrumental stints in Periphery, engineering some of the most breathtaking audio productions in the past few years, or even capturing the perfect drum tone, everything Nolly does is executed with absolute precision and a seemingly obsessive commitment to excellence. Throughout the years, there are very few things Nolly hasn’t experimented with in his quest for the perfect guitar tone, even teaching himself electronics to re-engineer his favorite amplifiers’ circuits to his exact requirements. And screwing and unscrewing dozens of speakers for the perfect cabinet capture. When we learn of this, we knew we had to collaborate to bring this vision of his to the world. After countless iterations, thousands of impulse-response files auditioned, we have finally distilled Adam’s sonic vision for the perfect guitar sound into a single plugin. We proudly present you, Archetype: Nolly. Video Production by Josefa Torres #ArchetypeNolly #NeuralDSP #Nolly

Archetype: Nolly VS Archetype: Plini | An in Depth Comparison

45378
775
107
00:35:14
23.09.2019

In this video, Steven compares the newest Neural DSP plugin, Archetype: Nolly, to the first in the series, Archetype: Plini. He'll take the plugins through several styles of music to compare what each plugin can do with each tone. Let us know what your favorite tones are! Try out the trial of Archetype: Nolly today! 🤍 Connect with Neural DSP Facebook: 🤍 Neural DSP Users Facebook Group: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Connect with Steven: E-mail: Steven🤍NeuralDSP.com Instgram: 🤍therealstevezee Steven Ward Preset Folder: 🤍 #ArchetypeNolly #NeuralDSP #Archetype:Plini

Neural DSP Archetype Nolly Demo/review

302
7
5
00:00:59
11.10.2020

neural DSP Archetype Nolly. I've been using this plug in for 5 or 6 months now. this is an amazing plug in it does a great job at capturing a real amp sound it captures a vintage tubed amp sound. I recommend this plug in for hard rock or heavy metal music!

Wintersun Test - Archetype: Nolly By Neural DSP

122072
4640
587
00:15:31
20.12.2019

Wintersun Test - Archetype: Nolly By Neural DSP. WINTERSUN ALBUMS MASTER FILES, ISOLATED TRACKS, INSTRUMENTALS, REMASTERS: 🤍 Presets now available at WINTERSUN PATREON: 🤍 *IMPORTANT NOTE: These XML presets should work in all DAWs on both Windows and Mac, but we cannot guarantee it! So buying our 10€ Patreon subscription just to get these presets will be AT YOUR OWN RISK! There is no money back guarantee! We also cannot give official "tech support", but we can try to help somewhat in our Wintersun Patreon Forum if there is a problem.* Jari testing the Archetype: Nolly guitar amp plugin. "I'm in love with this plugin. It is absolutely amazing! Neural DSP guys have revolutionized amp modeling. In fact I was visiting their offices here in Finland when they were in the process of modeling the 3rd amp of this plugin. I got to play the real amp they were modeling and blind AB test it with the digital modeled version in real time by just hitting a foot switch. Most of the time I couldn't tell the difference at all. Few times though I catched a very slight, like a 0,1db difference in the bass (the plugin had a little bit more bass), but this was still the early stages of modeling and they said they are still going to tweak it more. So I'm sure they nailed it! Playing and feel wise it was the same, I just couldn't tell the difference. Now I have to say, the amps they modeled for this plugin are not my favourite amplifiers and some tweaking is required to get great sounds, but that goes with the real amps too. But still I like the amps and I can absolutely recommend this plugin to anyone. The price is ridiculously cheap for what you are getting. For me the IRs and the effects alone are worth the price. For me the Impulse Responses (IRs), the cab modeling is the highlight of this plugin. I've been complaining about bad IRs for years, but finally we are getting to somewhere. Really excited about the times we live in. Are we finally starting to get out from the stone age? Nolly is a freaking master when it comes to production and I just want to say to Nolly and the Neural DSP guys... THANK YOU! Also full disclosure: I got this plugin for free from Neural DSP, but there was no requirement for me to do this video and I wouldn't have made it or give a good review if I didn't like it. Hope you enjoy the video of me rocking with this plugin!" - Jari WINTERSUN ALBUMS MASTER FILES, ISOLATED TRACKS, INSTRUMENTALS, REMASTERS: 🤍 WINTERSUN PHYSICAL ALBUMS: 🤍 WINTERSUN PATREON: 🤍 OFFICIAL WINTERSUN MERCH SHOP: 🤍 JARI'S ARTWORK: 🤍 Tip Jari crypto for his work: Jari's Bitcoin wallet address: bc1qjycnt6muu9g9a5z8ed39mr496ag32rdqqkpm7m Jari's Ethereum wallet address: 0xff6e47eeC2D453766126854ED0Cb36Fbb900E27e

Nolly Mix Breakdown - Archetype: Nolly Launch Video

124797
3170
224
00:20:56
06.09.2019

Get your 14-day free trial of Archetype: Nolly 🤍 Archetype: Nolly Original Song: 🤍 FEATURES Four state-of-the-art tube amplifier models of Nolly’s own-modified amplifiers are at the core of this plugin. Perfectly captured for an uncannily natural feel. A crystal-clear Clean, a low-gain, Crunch, a fuller sounding, higher gain Rhythm and a powerful and defined Lead. The crown jewels of Nolly’s collection of guitar amplifiers are now at your disposal. Two different overdrives/booster pedals, in addition to a solid state compressor, and even a delay provide enough flexibility and potential for fine tone sculpting and experimenting. Ideal for detailed spectrum adjustment, the onboard 9-band graphic equalizer allows for total control over frequency response. Multi-dimensional reverb and feature-rich delay pedals provide all the elements required for lush ambient sounds and adding the perfect amount of depth for leads. The onboard delay features our proprietary machine-learning generated Tape Saturation algorithm for the perfect combination between cutting-edge technology and vintage warmth and color. Boasting of 640 impulse response elements painstakingly captured by Nolly using his favorite four microphones, the virtual speaker section is this plugin’s secret weapon. Featuring four virtual speaker cabinets, each perfectly matched to an amplifier, this section provides our renown multi-positioning technology but with an unprecedented level of precision, and resolution. The Link-Unlink control allows you to use each head with its matched cabinet, or experiment by interchanging them. The four amplifiers, combined with the 640 IRs, provide a virtually endless amount of combinations. Adam "Nolly" Getgood stands out as one of the most accomplished and respected figures in modern metal. Whether it is at multi-instrumental stints in Periphery, engineering some of the most breathtaking audio productions in the past few years, or even capturing the perfect drum tone, everything Nolly does is executed with absolute precision and a seemingly obsessive commitment to excellence. Throughout the years, there are very few things Nolly hasn’t experimented with in his quest for the perfect guitar tone, even teaching himself electronics to re-engineer his favorite amplifiers’ circuits to his exact requirements. And screwing and unscrewing dozens of speakers for the perfect cabinet capture. When we learn of this, we knew we had to collaborate to bring this vision of his to the world. After countless iterations, thousands of impulse-response files auditioned, we have finally distilled Adam’s sonic vision for the perfect guitar sound into a single plugin. We proudly present you, Archetype: Nolly. Video Production by Josefa Torres #ArchetypeNolly #NeuralDSP #Nolly

Mesa Boogie vs. Neural DSP Archetype Nolly [Comparison]

4767
54
16
00:11:32
14.09.2019

Hi guys, I'm preparing to do some recording and I just got the trial for the Archetype Nolly plugin by Neural DSP. I thought it might be a fun experiment to see how a digital amp compares to a real one. You can decide which one you like best. I also added a small walkthrough of how I recorded everything and a quick run through my setup. If you want to check out more of my personal music, you can head on over to 🤍 To Support us on Patreon (+ get many extra's): 🤍 And in depth courses at: 🤍 To Purchase Sharp Eleven Merchandise: -🤍 -🤍 CONNECT- Instagram: 🤍 🤍 (Jorre) 🤍 (Timothy) Website: 🤍 CONTACT- Business mail: info🤍edge-effect.media Or send us something: Jorre Reynders Timmermansstraat 2 3530 Houthalen Belgium

Neural DSP - Archetype: Petrucci,Tim Henson,Nolly,Abasi Comparing

1732
40
2
00:04:22
15.04.2022

Neural DSP Archetype: Petrucci Archetype: Tim Henson Archetype: Nolly Archetype: Abasi VST Plugin Comparing Performed by Nagata Beck 🤍 Solo album : 8-String Pak-age 🤍 #NeuralDSP

Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly - DEMO [Melodic Metal]

365
14
8
00:02:38
14.05.2022

Demo of Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly plugin. Signal chain: - ESP E-II Viper Baritone w/ EMG 57 & 66 pickups (C# standard tuning) - Focusrite Scarlett Solo - Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly - Ableton Live 9 Standard Song: Late Night Harvesters - "Valssi" #neuraldsp #archetypenolly #nolly #espguitarsfinland - - - - - - - - - Blogi: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook-artistisivu: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Dialing Mastodon's Guitar Tone | Archetype: Nolly + Archetype: Plini

21745
641
99
00:07:06
11.10.2019

In this video, Steven goes over some of Mastodon's guitar and amp choices in order to recreate some of the rhythm tones from their tracks "Blood and Thunder" and "High Road". If you'd like to try out these tones for yourself, use this link: 🤍 Nolly Preset: Mastodon - ESP - Blood and Thunder Plini Preset: Mastodon - Cap - High Road Try out the trial of Archetype: Nolly today! 🤍 Connect with Neural DSP Facebook: 🤍 Neural DSP Users Facebook Group: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Connect with Steven: E-mail: Steven🤍NeuralDSP.com Instgram: 🤍therealstevezee Steven Ward Preset Folder: 🤍 #ArchetypeNolly #NeuralDSP #Mastodon

Archetype: Nolly, Neural DSP | BRUTALITÀ DI QUALITÀ • test & review

1304
50
4
00:15:11
07.01.2021

[ENG SUBS AVAILABLE] 00:00 Playthrough 03:14 Review 05:37 Test (matched) 10:21 Test (no matched) 12:55 Test Bass 13:26 Voto • plugin - 🤍 • presets - 🤍 #Nolly #Neural #plugin Ciao! Siamo Andrea e Alfredo, benvenuti nel nostro canale! Nei nostri video parleremo principalmente di gear per chitarra. Abbiamo una original prog metal band che si chiama Yasna con cui a breve lanceremo il primo disco. Troverete spesso nuovi inediti studiati per farvi apprezzare al meglio ciò che proveremo. Grazie per la visione! 🤟🧁 - FOLLOW US - Facebook - 🤍 Andrea - 🤍 (YT) 🤍 (instagram) Alfredo - 🤍 (YT) 🤍 (instagram) OUR MUSIC SoundCloud - 🤍 Our Band - 🤍 Music: • DJ Kimera - Bring Down • Yasna - Humankind’s Prerogative 🤍

The Only Guitar Plugin You Ever Need To Own! Neural DSP Nolly Getgood Amp Sim Slays

6286
270
34
00:14:56
31.05.2020

This is the best guitar plugin you will ever own!! 🤍 🤍Neural DSP 🤍Adam Nolly Getgood I’m Jamie Slays and welcome to my Guitar channel! My channel is dedicated to Guitar riffs, gear reviews, Riff Medleys and all focused around the genre of Heavy Metal. I also release my own music and occasionally live stream playing video games! My Pages Spotify - 🤍  Music - 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Twitch - Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Get yourself 7% off your first annual subscription to DistroKid with my VIP Link: DistroKid - 🤍 Come hang out over on the Jamie Slays Discord Channel also! Talk about gear, play riffs on voice chat and get to see my latest uploads before everybody else 😀 Peddlrr Links IK Multimedia Amplitube 4-🤍 JST Misha Mansoor Toneforge-🤍 #jamieslays #neuraldsp #nollygetgood

NEURAL DSP ARCHETYPE NOLLY - SOUNDTEST

168
10
0
00:12:00
26.06.2022

Producer. Player. Polymath Adam “Nolly” Getgood stands out as one of the most accomplished and respected figures in modern metal. Whether it’s multi-instrumental stints in Periphery, engineering some of the most breathtaking audio productions, or even capturing the perfect drum tone, everything Nolly does is executed with absolute precision and a seemingly obsessive commitment to excellence. There are very few things Nolly hasn’t experimented with in his quest for the perfect guitar tone, even teaching himself electronics to re-engineer his favorite amplifiers, modifying them to his exact requirements. When we learned of this, we knew we had to collaborate to bring his vision to the world. After countless iterations, thousands of impulse-response files auditioned, we have finally distilled Adam’s sonic vision for the perfect guitar sound into a single plugin. We proudly present you, Archetype: Nolly.

Neural DSP - Nolly test

144
6
0
00:00:52
02.02.2022

#neuraldsp #getgooddrums #schecter

Neural DSP Nolly Archetype

478
14
0
00:01:01
31.08.2019

Trying out the Nolly Archetype from Neural DSP.

Neural DSP: Archetype Nolly Demo

936
24
5
00:05:10
04.09.2019

The fine folks at Neural DSP just put out their new amp sim, the Archetype Nolly, and it sounds FAT. This video goes over some basic tones and how it sounds in a full mix context. The signal chain is my Mayones AK1 Baritone, loaded with Bareknuckle Blackhawks, running direct into my Focusrite Scarlet 2i2, which was then running into Archetype Nolly. Follow Me! 🤍 🤍 Like the music? Follow My band! 🤍 🤍 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
neural dsp nolly review UVA Gocycle humus 1반 지광 香江 разлавливаю бджетный спиннинг утюг xiaomi lofans marquiz amo crm day R Survival заработок lng ale Fiac 웹디 央行 GRADIUS 實際 xorijiy kinolar wskazówki Winky诗